thenewpaster.blogg.se

Microsoft word 2016 for mac textbox borders
Microsoft word 2016 for mac textbox borders










  1. #MICROSOFT WORD 2016 FOR MAC TEXTBOX BORDERS PDF#
  2. #MICROSOFT WORD 2016 FOR MAC TEXTBOX BORDERS UPDATE#

In fact the Word issue I also reported where all our corporate templates are messed up (wrong alignment, wrong margin, etc.) are also related to the printing in Ms-Office.

#MICROSOFT WORD 2016 FOR MAC TEXTBOX BORDERS PDF#

In my case my entire Excel crashed and it was on a physical HP business laser printer, I don't even tried on a PDF since we can't succeed on a physical printer. Thank you Dave for you quick answer, I appreciate that you confirm that I don't have isolated issues. There are obviously big printing issues with this update. I reverted to the previous version and the problems were instantly resolved. Then the pdf is created but with flaws including imprecise typeĪppearance and odd 'borders' around images.

#MICROSOFT WORD 2016 FOR MAC TEXTBOX BORDERS UPDATE#

I immediately knew there were problems after the update as simply choosing the print command causes a long beach ball, then choosing print to pdf results in another lengthy beach ball. Did other people noticed all these flaws? I am pretty sure I'll discover some more in the next few days.Īfter installing 18011602 I immediately had problems printing to pdf from Excel which I do extensively. Overall, from my IT manager perspective, this is the worst upgrade I ever see. I also have to roll back version on a few computer where people print a lot of label with it. Template is gone if we try to start a new documents from scratch. Word 16.9 (180116) mess up most of our Avery label template files (existing DOCX with some content) we use daily and apparently, some very old Avery label template as been removed from this new version, so we have remaining stock of label, but built-in

microsoft word 2016 for mac textbox borders

Of SEVERAL computers for this reason because these existing documents are business criticals for daily operations. I have to manually roll back Excel version (and disable updates) This NEVER happened a single time before. Excel 16.9 (180116) crash (unexpectedly quit and error reporting) when we try to print some existing documents we are carrying for a while.

microsoft word 2016 for mac textbox borders

Something that NEVER happened a single time with prior version like 15.41 for the past several years.

microsoft word 2016 for mac textbox borders

Outlook 16.9 (180116) is very unstable, I often have the BBOD (beach ball of death) and I have to force-quit it and loose unsaved message. So far, we discovered several NEW issues we never had before : I am in a business environment where we have 40 Apple workstations running Office for Mac 2016 (O365 business subscription) and since computers auto updated to latest version 16.9 (180116) of Office 2016 for Mac, everything is turning into a nightmare.












Microsoft word 2016 for mac textbox borders